We have lift off.

From scratch I wished my pitch to be musically orientated. A festival perhaps. Although I required something different, I soon came to the realisation that there wasn’t a lot that hasn’t been done when it comes to music festivals. I dwelled on alternate genres, unorthodox methods of presenting the acts. Hell i’d watch a gig of men floating around in zero gravity. And then, after further consideration, and some careful deliberating with my alternate personalities, mainly Bruce, who tends to drink a bit on the weekends. Anywho, I concluded that in order to believe in this project, this pitch, that something more authentic would be in order. A combination of loves.

Music.

living_end_narrowweb__300x3960 
Beer.

Beer.

Food.

Food.

Patriotism.

australia_kangaroo

Leave a comment